| 
 

Accessibility Tools

Breadcrumb

 

Liens utiles

 

Histoire orale
International Oral History Association –http://iohanet.org/ 
Oral History in the Digital Agehttp://ohda.matrix.msu.edu/
Oral History Notice Board (UK) –http://oralhistorynoticeboard.wordpress.com/
 
Projets et organismes de la région de Montréal
Centre d’histoire de Montreal - ville.montreal.qc.ca/chm
Écomusée du fier monde -http://ecomusee.qc.ca/ 
Dans l'Griff - www.danslgriff.com
Laboratoire d'histoire et de patrimoine de Montréal, Université du Québec à Montréal -www.lhpm.uqam.ca/
Laboratoire Ville et ESPAces politiques (VESPA), INRS - www.labovespa.ca/fr/ 
Les Habitations Jeanne Mance, Centre d'histoire de Montréal -http://www2.ville.montreal.qc.ca/pls/portal/docs/page/chm_hjm/ 
MacLeod Nine Productions - www.macleod9.com
Mobile Media Lab - www.mobilities.ca/
Montreal Holocaust Memorial Centre - www.mhmc.ca 
Montreal Institute for Genocide and Human Rights Studies (MIGS) - http://migs.concordia.ca/ 
Montreal Life Stories - www.lifestoriesmontreal.ca 
Post/Industrial Montreal - www.postindustrialmontreal.ca 
Quebec Anglophone Heritage Network – www.qahn.org 
Quebec Anglophone Heritage Network, Mapping the Mosaic : Montreal and its Diverse Neighbourhoods -www.mapping.montrealmosaic.com/
Wapikoni Mobile – www.wapikoni.ca
Z Gallery (Shahrzad Arshadi) - www.zgallery.ca/ 
 
Projets et organismes spécialisés en histoire orale
1984 Living History - http://www.1984livinghistory.org/
Anadolu Kültür - http://www.anadolukultur.org
Anadolu Kültür, Book: Moush, sweet Moush: Mapping Memories from Armenia and Turkey - http://www.anadolukultur.org/images/UserFiles/Documents/Editor/Moush_Sweet_Moush.pdf
Australian Generations Oral History Project. http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/australian-generations/about/ 
Baylor University’s Institute for Oral History http://www.baylor.edu/oralhistory/
British Library Sound Archives – http://www.bl.uk/nsa 
Center for Public Humanities & Digital Humanities http://csudigitalhumanities.org/ 
Centre for Life History and Life Writing Research, University of Essex http://www.sussex.ac.uk/clhlwr/links 
Centre for Popular Memory (South Africa) – http://www.popularmemory.org.za/ 
Centre for Visual and Oral History Research. University of Huddersfield.http://www.hud.ac.uk/research/researchcentres/cvohr/ 
Columbia Center for Oral History http://library.columbia.edu/locations/ccoh.html 
East Midlands Oral History Archive (EMOHA) - http://www.le.ac.uk/emoha/ 
Far East prisoners of war (FEPOW) experiences - http://www.captivememories.org.uk 
Groundswell – Oral History for Social Change - http://www.oralhistoryforsocialchange.org/
Historica-Dominion Institute Memory Project – http://www.thememoryproject.com/ 
Kashmir Oral History - https://kashmiroralhistory.org/
Kilbirnie-Lyall Bay Community Centre Oral History Project – http://kilbirnie.natlib.govt.nz/
Memories of New Zealand and the Vietnam War - http://www.vietnamwar.govt.nz/
Multicultural History Association of Ontario - http://www.mhso.ca/ 
Ohariu Valley Oral History Project - http://www.wcl.govt.nz/heritage/ohariu/
Oral history and folklore - National Library of Australia - http://www.nla.gov.au/what-we-collect/oral-history-and-folklore
Prison Memory Archive - http://prisonsmemoryarchive.com/
Professional Historians' Association of New Zealand/Aotearoa - http://www.phanza.org.nz/
Quebec Heritage Web - http://quebecheritageweb.com/
Samuel Proctor Oral History Program. University of Florida. http://oral.history.ufl.edu/ 
Southern Oral History Program. University of North Carolina.  http://sohp.org/
The University of Hertfordshire Heritage Hub - http://heritagehub.herts.ac.uk/
Tibet Oral History Project - http://www.tibetoralhistory.org/
University of São Paulo, Brazil, the Estação Memória Project ( http://estacaomemoria.blogspot.com.br/), an intergenerational research program and a research centre COLABORI - http://www.eca.usp.br/nucleos/colabori/
Winnipeg’s Oral History Centre – http://www.oralhistorycentre.ca/ 
Yad Vashem – http://www.yadvashem.org/  
 
Histoire orale - Arts
Inspire Art Mtl - http://inspireart.org/
L'eau de la vie - www.leaudelavie.ca
 
Histoire orale - Cartographie
Atlas Cinématographique http://www.atlascine.org/ 
Cleveland Historical http://clevelandhistorical.org/
Joy Parr’s Megaprojects Site – http://megaprojects.uwo.ca/ 
Le retour des voix au Parc national de Kouchibougouac - http://leretourdesvoix.ca/
Mapping Baybrook. http://mappingbaybrook.org/
Passing Stranger: The East Village Petry Walk - http://eastvillagepoetrywalk.org/
PhilaPlace: Sharing Stories from the City of Neighborhoods  http://www.philaplace.org/ 
Place Matters (NYC) - http://placematters.net/ 
Placing Voices/Voicing Places http://www.placingvoices.com/
Sharing Authority with Baba http://sudburyukrainians.ca
The Griffintown Tour - www.griffintowntour.com
 
Histoire orale - Musées
District Six Museum – http://www.districtsix.co.za/ 
Identity of English-speaking Quebec in 100 Objects - http://100objects.qahn.org/
International Coalition for Sites of Conscience – http://www.sitesofconscience.org/ 
L’Écomusée de la Communauté le Creusot    http://www.ecomusee-creusot-montceau.fr/
Musée de la femme - http://museedelafemme.qc.ca/y
Musee de la Mémoire Vivante. http://www.memoirevivante.org/ 
NY Tenement Museum http://www.tenement.org/ 
Pier 21 – Canada’s Museum of Immigration  http://www.pier21.ca/ 
Sakahàn. International Indigenous Art - http://www.gallery.ca/sakahan/fr/50.htm
The Canadian Museum of Human Rights http://museumforhumanrights.ca/home 
 
Histoire orale - Premières nations
28th (Māori) Battalion - http://www.28maoribattalion.org.nz/
Alberta Métis Settlements Oral History & Traditional Land Use Project - http://www.ecoplan.ca/329/knowledge-and-experience/first-nations-and-met...
Indigenous Oral History Holdings State Library of Western Australia -http://www.slwa.wa.gov.au/find/guides/indigenous_material/indigenous_ora...
OurVoices - Stories of Canadian People and Culture (Omushkego Oral History Project) -http://www.ourvoices.ca/index 
Resistance To Residential Schools: Digital Stories - http://youth.society.uvic.ca/TRC
 
Histoire publique
Australian Centre for Public History, University of Technology, Sydney  -http://www.fass.uts.edu.au/communication/centres/public-history/ 
Canadian National Committee of the International Council on Monuments and Sites ICOMOS CANADAhttp://canada.icomos.org/home-E.html
Carleton Centre for Public History – http://ccph.carleton.ca/ 
Center for History and New Media - http://chnm.gmu.edu/ 
History @ Work – Public History Commons  http://publichistorycommons.org/ 
International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property http://www.iccrom.org/ 
Les grands mystères de l'histoire canadienne - http://canadianmysteries.ca/fr/index.php
Raphael Samuel Centre – www.raphael-samuel.org.uk
 
Archives et projets numériques
Banff New Media Institute  http://www.banffcentre.ca/ 
Center for Documentary Studies (Duke U) - http://documentarystudies.duke.edu/ 
Eramus Studio for e-research - http://www.eur.nl/erasmusstudio/ 
HiPSTAS – High Performance Sound Technologies - http://blogs.ischool.utexas.edu/hipstas/about/ 
Living Archives  on Eugenics in Western Canada: eugenicsarchive.ca
Medea Collaborative Media Centre. Malmo University. http://medea.mah.se/2012/11/living-archives/
Reciprocal Research Network http://www.rrnpilot.org/ 
South African History Archive (SAHA) - http://www.saha.org.za
 
Blogues
Les carnets de la phonothèque http://phonotheque.hypotheses.org/ 
Sounding Out! Pushing sound Studies into the red since 2009 http://soundstudiesblog.com/ 
 
Patrimoine industriel
Alberta Labour History Institute http://www.labourhistory.ca/ 
ARTfactories/Autre(s)ARTs http://www.artfactories.net 
Canadian Industrial Heritage Centre http://www.canadianindustrialheritage.org/ 
Canadian Industrial Heritage Trust - http://www.industrialheritage.ca/ 
Center for Middletown Studies. Ball  State University.http://cms.bsu.edu/academics/centersandinstitutes/middletown/research/de...
Centre d’histoire minier du Nord-Pas de Calais http://www.chm-lewarde.com/fr/index.html 
Centre de Recherche Universitaire Lorrain d'Histoire (CRULH)  http://crulh.univ-nancy2.fr
European Route for Industrial Heritage http://www.erih.net/ 
Mill Stories. University of Maryland. http://millstories.umbc.edu/ 
No 'half measures': Workers Compensation 100 Years After Sir William Meredith - http://meredith100.ca/
Paul Mullin’s Website http://paulmullins.wordpress.com/ 
South Side Initiative. Lehigh University. http://ssi.cas2.lehigh.edu/ 
The International Committee for the Conservation of Industrial Heritage http://ticcih.org/

 


 

Concordia University